Term Dates 2017

     
TERM 1 (10 weeks)   Public Holidays
Monday 23 January Executive Staff Planning Day

Thursday 26 January - Australia Day

Good Friday –
Friday 14 April
Easter Monday - Monday 17 April

Tuesday 24 January New Staff Induction
Wednesday 25 January Staff Development Day
Friday 27 January Staff Development Day
Monday 30 January Staff Development Day
Tuesday 31 January Years 1 - 6 Students commence
Tuesday 31 January – Wednesday 1 February Kindergarten Set for School assessment days
Thursday 2 February & Friday 3 February Half days for Kindergarten
students (9:00am-1:00pm TBC)
Friday 7 April End Term 1
TERM 1 HOLIDAYS
Monday 10 April - Wednesday 26 April  
     
TERM 2 (9 weeks)    
Monday 24 April Staff Development Day Tuesday 25 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 12 June - Queen’s Birthday weekend
Wednesday 26 April Staff Development Day
Thursday 27 April Students return
Friday 23 June End Term 2
TERM 2 HOLIDAYS
Monday 26 June – Monday 17 July  
     
TERM 3 (10 weeks)    
Monday 17 July Staff Development Day Labour Day –
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 18 July Students return
Friday 22 September End Term 3
TERM 3 HOLIDAYS Friday 22 September - Friday 6 October
     
TERM 4 (9 weeks)    
Monday 9 October Staff Development Day  
Tuesday 10 October Students return  
Wednesday 13 December Speech Day - Students finish  
Thursday 14 December Staff Development Day  
Friday 15 December Staff Development Day